Board of Directors

Board Member e-mail  Position
John Bobek rustyjb@prodigy.net Co-chair
Ali Uslu auslu@conceptschools.org Co-Chair
Tamara Kiszynski tkiszynski@yahoo.com Treasurer – CPDU’s
Julie Zawilinski jzawilinski@sbcglobal.net Paper Session
Rebecca Kniebusch rknie@guerinprep.org Paper Session
Pam Ledvort pledvort@stleonardschool.org, Secretary
Latif Uzunel muzunel@conceptschools.org Board Member at Large
Christine Stypka cstypka@spc-school.net Chair Special Awards
Joyce McGinniss jam072051@aol.com Fundraising
Mike McGinniss mmcginniss@sbcglobal.net Board Member at Large
Dincer Coach dcoach@conceptschools.org Webmaster – Judging Control
Karen Ronchi ronckare@gmail.com Runners
Joe Ronchi rjk0328@att.net Security
Maggie Murray mmurray@stdan.net Safety Chair