Board of Directors

 

IJAS Region 2 Board of Directors
Board Member e-mail Address Position Phone
Carole Bernett cbernet1@depaul.edu Co-Chair (630)773-2697
cmbernett@gmail.com
Ali Uslu auslu@conceptschools.org Co-Chair (847)824-3380 ext 205
(224)388-0177 Cell
Lucille Kozanecki lucille.kozanecki@sbcglobal.net Treasurer (847)965-7319
(832)584-8843 Cell
John Bobek rustyjb@prodigy.net Judging Coordinator (773)585-8242
(773)450-6401 Cell
Julie Zawilinski jzawilinski@sbcglobal.net Paper Session
Rebecca Kniebusch rknie@guerinprep.org Paper Session
Pam Ledvort mrslsci@yahoo.com Secretary
Larry Bernett lrbernett@gmail.com (630)244-8667 Cell
Latif Board Member at Large
Jennifer Filipiak Board Member at Large
Susan Moy blkrhino222@gmail.com Co-Chair Special Awards  312 405 1584
Christine Stypka cstypka@spc-school.net Co-Chair Special Awards  773 203 1153
Joyce McGinniss jam072051@aol.com Fundraising
Mike McGinniss mmcginniss@sbcglobal.net Board Member at Large
Dincer Coach dcoach@conceptschools.org Judging Control
Nicholas Filipiak nfilipiak@sttheresechicago.org Safety Chair  312 326 2837
Karen Ronchi ronckare@gmail.com Runners
Joe Ronchi rjk0328@att.net Security
Tamara Kiszynski tkiszynski@yahoo.com CPDU’s